Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiterin

Christine Hierhager
Tel.: 08166 675666
Mobil: +49 170 2775 666
E-Mail: Christine.hierhager@kabelmail.de

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter / Turnierleiter

Richard Hammerl
Mobil:  +49 170 1161 275
E-Mail: Richard-hammerl@web.de

Sportwart

Karin Glöde
Mobil: +49 160 95031 953
E-Mail: karin.gloede@web.de

Jugendwart

Anja Gräff
Mobil: +49 170 4109 660
E-Mail: Tennis.Jugendwart@sportverein-kranzberg.de

Beisitzerin

Carina Lamprecht
Mobil: +49 151 51929 548
E-Mail: carina.lamprecht@gmx.de

Beisitzerin

Petra Horneber
Mobil: +49 173 1802 346
E-Mail: horneber@kabelmail.de

Beisitzer

Benedikt Wudi
Mobil: +49 172 4185 101
E-Mail: benedikt.wudi@web.de

Beisitzer

Marc Hauswald
Mobil: +49 172 3587 485
E-Mail: hauswaldm@web.de

Platzwart

Günther Maier
Mobil: +49 160 6673 339
E-Mail: post@gmpv.de

Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Rolf Böhrer
Mobil: +49 1628060 881
E-Mail: rolf.boehrer@t-online.de