Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiterin

Christine Hierhager
Tel.: 08166 675666
Mobil: +49 170 2775 666
E-Mail: Christine.hierhager@kabelmail.de

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter / Turnierleiter

Richard Hammerl
Mobil:  +49 170 1161 275
E-Mail: Richard-hammerl@web.de

Sportwart

Vakant

I. Jugendwart

Kathrin Lillie-Jaschniski 
Mobil: +49 173 9836 313
E-Mail: Kathrinlillie@gmx.de

II. Jugendwart

Anne Halfmann
Mobil +49 172  6761 110
E-Mail: Anne_Halfmann@edwards.com

Vergnügungswart

Zsuzsanna Weis
Mobil: +49 160 90133 112
E-Mail: zs_kerekes@gmx.de

Beisitzerin

Carina Lamprecht
Mobil: +49 151 51929 548
E-Mail: carina.lamprecht@gmx.de

Beisitzerin

Petra Horneber
Mobil: +49 173 1802 346
E-Mail: horneber@kabelmail.de

Beisitzer

Benedikt Wudi
Mobil: +49 172 4185 101
E-Mail: benedikt.wudi@web.de

Beisitzer

Marc Hauswald
Mobil: +49 172 3587 485
E-Mail: hauswaldm@web.de

Platzwart

Günther Maier
Mobil: +49 160 6673 339
E-Mail: post@gmpv.de

Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Rolf Böhrer
Mobil: +49 1628060 881
E-Mail: rolf.boehrer@t-online.de