Abteilungsleitung

Abteilungsleiterin

Christine Hierhager
Tel.: 08166 675666
Mobil: 0170 2775 666
E-Mail: Christine.hierhager@kabelmail.de

 

Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter

Martin Lamprecht
Tel.: 08166 8591
Mobil:  01515 072 1309
E-Mail: lamprecht-ml@web.de

 

1. Sportwart

Martin Lamprecht
Tel.: 08166 8591
Mobil:  01515 072 1309
E-Mail: lamprecht-ml@web.de

 

2. Sportwart

Lorenz Port
Tel.: 08166 6555
Mobil: 0179 5480 229
E-Mail: lorenz.port@t-online.de

 

Jugendwart

Richard Hammerl
Tel.: 08166 95 92
Mobil: 0170 1161 275
E-Mail: Richard-hammerl@web.de

 

Jugendwart

Anton Hierhager
Tel. privat: 08166 67 56 66
Tel. geschäftlich: 08161 804611
Mobil: 0163 8062661
E-Mail: Anton.hierhager@kabelmail.de

 

Beisitzerin

Carina Lamprecht
Tel.: 08166 8591
Mobil: 0151 51929548
E-Mail: carina.lamprecht@gmx.de

 

Beisitzerin

Amelie Vogel
Tel.: 08166 5828025
Mobil: 0152 07181173
E-Mail: Avogel.tennis@outlook.com

 

Beisitzer

Benedikt Wudi
Tel.: 08166 9263
Mobil: 0172 4185101
E-Mail: benedikt.wudi@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Marc Hauswald
Tel.: 08166 9263
Mobil: 0172 3587485
E-Mail: hauswaldm@web.de

 

Platzwart

Günther Maier
Tel. privat 08166 992931
Tel. mobil 0160 667 3339

 

Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Rolf Böhrer
Tel. privat 08166 8280
Tel. mobil 01628060881